News and Events

Public Relations & Marketing


facebook west chester universitytwitter west chester universityYouTube WCU channelpintrest west chester university social mediaflickr west chester university social mediainstagram west chester university social media



Office of Communications Staff

Public Relations & Marketing
13/15 University Avenue, 2nd Floor
West Chester, PA 19383
610-436-3383
Pam Sheridan
Executive Director, Office of Communications
psheridan@wcupa.edu

Holly Jackson
Public Relations & Marketing Assistant
mjackson2@wcupa.edu

Loretta MacAlpine
Assistant Director of Public Relations
lmacalpine@wcupa.edu

Kristin Howley
Associate Director of Marketing
khowley@wcupa.edu

Melissa Rudolph
Web Marketing Specialist
mrudolph@wcupa.edu


Publications
13/15 University Avenue, 3rd Floor
West Chester, PA 19383
610-436-2231
Matt Born
Director of Publications, Printing, and Editorial Services
mborn@wcupa.edu

Erica Thompson
Publications Assistant
ethompson@wcupa.edu


Graphics & Printing
821 South Matlack Street, Suite C
West Chester, PA 19383
610-436-2781
Robert McGuckin
Graphics & Printing Manager
rmcguckin@wcupa.edu

Joan Lordan
Graphic Artist/Illustrator
jlordan@wcupa.edu

JoAnne Mottola
Graphic Artist/Illustrator
jmottola@wcupa.edu

John McNamara
Litho Press Operator
jmcnamara@wcupa.edu

Lewis Merkins
Litho Press Operator
lmerkins@wcupa.edu