Office of the Registrar

West Chester University

Contact Info
Kershner Student Service Center
25 University Avenue
West Chester, PA, 19383
Phone: 610-436-3541
Fax: 610-436-2370
Email: registrar@wcupa.edu


Contact the Office of the Registrar

Call us at 610-436-3541.
Or stop by our office in the Kershner Student Service Center at 25 University Ave. during the following times:

  • 8 am – 4 pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.
  • 9 am – 4 pm on Wednesdays.

Have questions about transcripts, email us at: transcripts@wcupa.edu.
Have questions about transfer credits, email us at: trancred-registrar@wcupa.edu.
For other questions, email us at registrar@wcupa.edu.

Student Services

Including Registration, Transcripts, Residency, Major/Minors

For general inquiries: 610-436-3541
For transcript items: transcripts@wcupa.edu.
Other student service items: registrar@wcupa.edu.

  • Megan Jerabek
    Senior Associate Registrar
    610-436-2205
    mjerabek@wcupa.edu
  • Robin Rivera
    Reception and Records Specialist
    610-436-3541
  • Janice Fay-Walker
    Reception and Records Specialist
    610-436-3541
  • Maggie Brady
    Reception and Records Specialist
    610-436-3541
  • Carole Deemer
    Grades, Withdrawal Appeals, and Subpoenas
    Change of Majors

    610-436-1026
    cdeemer@wcupa.edu

Course and Classroom Management

Including Course Catalog, Course Schedule, Grades

For general inquiries: smacmgr@wcupa.edu.

  • Janine Morris
    Associate Registrar
    610-436-2252
    jmorris@wcupa.edu
  • Shaleia Rogers
    Event Scheduling and R25/25Live Training
    Change of Minors
    610-436-3348
    Srogers@wcupa.edu

Transfer Credits & Equivalencies

For general inquiries: trancred-registrar@wcupa.edu.

Degree Completion

Degree Audit and Graduation

  • Dawn Renta
    Assistant Registrar for Degree Progress and Graduation
    610-436-1031
    drenta@wcupa.edu
  • Dorothy Cureton
    Graduation - Colleges: Arts & Science & Education
    610-436-1027
    dcureton@wcupa.edu
  • Lillian Kluka
    Graduation - Colleges: Business & Public Affairs; Health Sciences;Visual & Performing Arts
    610-436-1022
    lkluka@wcupa.edu

Enrollment Management & University Registrar

  • Joseph Santivasci
    Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management, University Registrar
    610-436-3085
  • Karyl Fitzgerald
    Administrative Assistant
    610-436-3085
    kfitzgerald@wcupa.edu