Department of Health

West Chester University

Bethann Cinelli, D.Ed.
207 Sturzebecker Health Sciences Center
West Chester, PA  19383
610-436-2931
health@wcupa.edu


Faculty

 

Name

Dept.

Office #

610-436-Ext.

Email

Dr. Debra Bill
Health
HSC 222-I
6941

Dr. Mary Elizabeth (Libbey) Bowen

Health

HSC 315

610-738-0557

mbowen@wcupa.edu

Dr. James Brenner
Health
HSC 302
3357

Dr. Lynn Carson

Health

HSC 209

2138

lcarson@wcupa.edu

Dr. Lorenzo Cena
Health
HSC 308
2623

Dr. Bethann Cinelli

Health

HSC 207A

3033

bcinelli@wcupa.edu

Dr. Sharon DeJoy
Health
HSC 211
3531
Dr. Harry Holt
Health
HSC 222-N
2142

Dr. Tammy James

Health

HSC 222-E

6999

tjames@wcupa.edu

Dr. Whitney Katirai
Health
HSC 304
2173

Prof. Brian Kellar

Health

Bryn Mawr
Hospital

484-337-3347

kellarb@mlhs.org
bkellar@wcupa.edu

Dr. Donald McCown
Health
HSC 312
2267

Dr. Gopal Sankaran

Health

HSC 222-O

2300

gsankaran@wcupa.edu


Dr. Charles Shorten

Health

HSC 222-P

2360

cshorten@wcupa.edu

Dr. Neha Sunger
Health
HSC 315
2289
Dr. Chiwoneso Tinago
Health
HSC 308
2776
Dr. Christine Williams
Health
HSC 304
2295