Department of Health

West Chester University

Bethann Cinelli, D.Ed.
207 Sturzebecker Health Sciences Center
West Chester, PA  19383
610-436-2931
health@wcupa.edu


Faculty and Staff

 

Name

Dept.

Office #

610-436-Ext.

Email

Debra Bill

Health

302

6941

dbill@wcupa.edu

James Brenner

Health

302

3357

jbrenner@wcupa.edu

Lynn Carson

Health

304

2138

lcarson@wcupa.edu

Bethann Cinelli

Health

207

2931

bcinelli@wcupa.edu

David Delgado Health 209 2289 ddelgado@wcupa.edu
Tanya Gatenby Health 312 2113 tgatenby@wcupa.edu

Tammy James

Health

304

6999

tjames@wcupa.edu

Brian Kellar

Health

Bryn Mawr
Hospital

484-337-3347

kellarb@mlhs.org

Robin Leonard

Health

315

610-738-0557

rleonard@wcupa.edu

Donald McCown Health 211 2267 dmccown@wcupa.edu

Stacie Metz

Health

317

2101

smetz@wcupa.edu

Gopal Sankaran

Health

317

2300

gsankaran@wcupa.edu

Maura Sheehan

Health

308

2623

msheehan@wcupa.edu

Charles Shorten

Health

209

2360

cshorten@wcupa.edu

Christine Williams Health 315 2295 cwilliams3@wcupa.edu