Link to CETP-PA Mathematics Center Link to CETP-PA Science Center
[CETP-PA Banner] [WCU CETP-PA Logo]

WCU/CETP-PA Local Team Directory


WCU MSC Home Page
**ANNOUNCEMENTS**
Mathematics Center
Science Center
WCU Math/Science Depts.
MSC Goals
Local Team Goals
Local Team Directory
John J. Kerrigan
(Team Leader, Teacher Center Director) 
Mathematics
West Chester University
E-mail: jkerrigan@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2351 
Fax:     610-436-3150
Diane Allison
Student
West Chester University
E-mail: DA310007@wcupa.edu
Richard Branton
Mathematics, Department Chair
West Chester University
E-mail: rbranton@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2440
Amanda Beitzer
Student
West Chester University
E-mail: AB345962@wcupa.edu
Leonard Bryan
Satellite Education
West Chester University
E-mail: mbryan@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2339
Bruce Burt
Mathematics Consultant
E-mail: 
Phone: 610-399-8966
Melissa Cichowicz
Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
West Chester University
E-mail: mcichowicz@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-3521
Jessica David
Student
West Chester University
E-mail: JD290477@wcupa.edu
Scott Duggan
Elementary School Teacher 
Unionville School District
E-mail: sduggan@ucf.k12.pa.us
Phone: 610-793-3103
Jim Falcone
Chemistry
West Chester University
E-mail: jfalcone@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2778
Maurine Falcone
Secondary Science
Great Valley School District
E-mail: maurine_falcone@great_valley.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 
Gail Gallitano
Mathematics
West Chester University
E-mail: ggalitano@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2452
Peter Glidden
Mathematics
West Chester University
E-mail: ggalitano@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2544
Steven Good
Geology and Astronomy
West Chester University
E-mail: sgood@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2203
Marlene Goss
Technology Education
West Chester University
E-mail: mgoss@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-6961
Cynthia Haggard
Profession and Seconday Education
West Chester University
E-mail: chaggard@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-6934
Roseanne Hofmann
Mathematics
Montgomery County Community College
E-mail: rhofman@mc3.edu
Phone: 215-641-6405
George Hong
VP for Research and Faculty Development
West Chester University
E-mail: ghong@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-3310
Tony Johnson
Dean of the School of Education
West Chester University
E-mail: tjohnson@wcupa.edu 
Phone: 610-436-2428
Clifford Johnston
Mathematics
West Chester University
E-mail: cjohnston@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-738-0432
Maureen Knabb
Biology
West Chester University
E-mail: mknabb@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2985
Fax:     610-436-2183
Cheryl Krasowski
Biology
West Chester University
E-mail: ckrasowski@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2760
Linda Macgregor
Biology
Bucks County Community College
E-mail: macgregor@bucks.edu
Phone: 215-968-8372
Helen Martin
Secondary Science Consultant
Unionville School District
E-mail: SatTeacher@aol.com
Phone: 610-869-9087
Andrea McAndrews
Mathematics Teacher
Kennett Middle School
E-mail: AMcAndrews@kcsd.org
Phone: 610-436-6961
Robert Shultz
Secondary Science 
Downington School District
E-mail: rshultz@dasd.org
Phone: 610-363-1290
Frank Smith
Physics
West Chester University
E-mail: fsmith@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2572
Tom Smith
Mathematics Education
West Chester University
E-mail: tsmith@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2440
LeeAnn Srogi
Geology and Astronomy
West Chester University
E-mail: lsrogi@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2721
Fax:     610-436-3036
Daniel Stampone
Student
West Chester University
E-mail: DS326966@wcupa.edu
John Townsend
Chemistry
West Chester University
E-mail: jtownsend@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-0163
Kathy Webb
Science Department, chair
Bucks County Community College
E-mail: webbk@bucks.edu
Phone: 215-968-8352
Barry C. Wilson
Middle School Mathematics
Sun Valley School District
E-mail: wilsonbar450@aol.com
Phone: 610-436-0375
Kendra Wood
Student
West Chester University
E-mail: KW348130@wcupa.edu