Department of Mathematics

West Chester University

Mathematics Information
Office: Room 101
25 University Avenue
West Chester, PA 19383
Phone (610) 436-2440
Fax (610) 738-0578
Email: Department Chair


Faculty and Staff Phone List

All phone numbers are area code 610.
For more information, click a faculty member's name.


Mathematics Department, General Enquiries

Name Phone Email
Jackson, Kathleen, Chair 436-2537 kjackson@wcupa.edu
Johnston, Clifford, Assistant Chair 738-0432 cjohnston@wcupa.edu
Maleno, Barbara, Secretary 436-2440 bmaleno@wcupa.edu


Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Name Phone Email
Bowen, Brian 436-2351 bbowen@wcupa.edu
Crossett, Andrew 436-2613 acrossett@wcupa.edu
Fisher, Michael 430-4196 mfisher@wcupa.edu
Gallitano, Gail Mathematics and Mathematics Education Graduate Coordinator 436-2452 ggallitano@wcupa.edu
Gallop, Robert 436-2419 rgallop@wcupa.edu
George, Whitney 436-2199 wgeorge@wcupa.edu
Glidden, Peter MAthematics BSED Coordinator 436-3495 pglidden@wcupa.edu
Gupta, Shiv 436-3459 sgupta@wcupa.edu
Ilaria, Daniel 436-3248 dilaria@wcupa.edu
Jackson, Kathleen, Chair 436-2537 kjackson@wcupa.edu
Johnson, Kim 436 – 3249 kjohnson2@wcupa.edu
Johnston, Clifford 738-0432 cjohnston@wcupa.edu
Kolpas, Allison 430-4964 akolpas@wcupa.edu
Marano, Lisa Elaine Applied Mathematics BS Coordinater 738-0585 lmarano@wcupa.edu
McClintock, Scott 430-4963 smcclintock@wcupa.edu
McKibben, Mark 436 – 2148 mmckibben@wcupa.edu
McLaughlin, Jimmy 430-4417 jmclaughl@wcupa.edu
Moser, Joseph 436-2436 jmoser@wcupa.edu
Nitica, Viorel Mathematics BA Coordinator 430-4411 vnitica@wcupa.edu
Parsell, Scott 436-3465 sparsell@wcupa.edu
Rieger, Randall, Applied Statistics Graduate Coordinator 436-2893 rrieger@wcupa.edu
Sullivan, Rosemary 430-4418 rsullivan@wcupa.edu
Szymanski, Waclaw 430-5338 wszymanski@wcupa.edu
Tan, Lin 436-3455 ltan@wcupa.edu
Wolfson, Paul 436-1081 pwolfson@wcupa.edu
Zimmer, Peter 436-2696 pzimmer@wcupa.edu


Temporary and Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email
Caspar, Joseph 430-2069 jcaspar@wcupa.edu
Cochran, Matthew 430-4970 mcochran@wcupa.edu
D'Angelo, Louis 430 5670 ldangelo@wcupa.edu
Dumont, Kathy 436-2440 kdumont@wcupa.edu
Foley, Maureen 430-4961 mfoley@wcupa.edu
Gysling, Patricia 436-3249 pgysling@wcupa.edu
Honig, Hal 430-4970 hhonig@wcupa.edu
Hughes, Alan 436-2686 ahughes2@wcupa.edu
Kerrigan, Stephen 436-2069 skerrigan@wcupa.edu
Kump, Joann 436-2632 jkump@wcupa.edu
Laurelli, Carmen 430-4970 claurelli@wcupa.edu
LoBosco, Lou 436-2295 LLobosco@wcupa.edu
LoBosco, Mary Jo 430-5531 MLobosco@wcupa.edu
Matus, Christine 436-2632 cmatus@wcupa.edu
McAneny, Taffy 436-5670 kmcaneny@wcupa.edu
Messere, Beth 436-2440 bmessere@wcupa.edu
Muelhof, Alice 430-5338 amuelhof@wcupa.edu
Nitica, Ana 430 5670 anitica@wcupa.edu
Perkoski, Andre 430-5670 Aperkoski@wcupa.edu
Pyott, Laura 436-5670 lpyott@wcupa.edu
Rawlins, Carolyn 436-2440 crawlins@wcupa.edu
Rimmer, Nakia 430-4961 nrimmer@wcupa.edu
Switkay, Hal 436-3226 hswitkay@wcupa.edu
Tamargo, Alicia 430-5338 atamargo@wcupa.edu
Traverso, Dave 436-2295 dtraverso@wcupa.edu
Valenti, Anthony 430-5670 avalenti@wcupa.edu
Wildrick, John 430-4961 jwildrick@wcupa.edu


Retired/Emiritus Faculty

Name Phone Email
Branton, Richard Retired rbranton@wcupa.edu
Grosshans, Frank Retired fgrosshans@wcupa.edu
Kerrigan, John Retired jkerrigan@wcupa.edu
L'Heureux, James Retired jl'heureux@wcupa.edu
Milliman, Frank Retired fmilliman@wcupa.edu