Marketing

College of Business & Public Affairs

Contact Info
Office: 312B Anderson Hall
West Chester, PA 19383
Phone (610) 436-2304
Email: Department Chair


Contact Us

Paul Arsenault
parsenault@wcupa.edu
Professor of Marketing
Jason Phillips
jphillips@wcupa.edu
Associate Professor of Marketing
Paul Christ
pchrist@wcupa.edu
Professor of Marketing
Sandra Tomkowicz
stomkowicz@wcupa.edu
Professor of Legal studies
John E. (Jack) Gault
jgault@wcupa.edu
Professor of Marketing, Department Chair
Liz Wang
cwang@wcupa.edu
Associate Professor of Marketing
Brian Halsey
bhalsey@wcupa.edu
Associate Professor of Legal Studies