Psychology Department

 

 

Temporary Faculty Spring 2014

 

Jennifer Dawson

jdawson@wcupa.edu

No classes Spring 2014

Bruce DiMattia

bdimattia@wcupa.edu

PB 36 Classroom

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 4-4:25 and 7-7:30

Seth Finkle

sfinkle@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Tuesday 6:00-7:15 and by appt

 

Barbara Giza

701 S. High Street, PB 60

436-0068

bgiza@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Monday 3:30-5

Tuesday 3:30-4

Wednesday 10:45-11:45 and 3:30-5:00

 

Mark Good

701 S. High Street

784-0439

mgood@wcupa.edu

No classes Spring 2014

Mark Henley

701 High Street

mhenley@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Monday and Wednesday 3:30-4:10

Jennifer Hitt

PB 02

jhitt@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

No classes Spring 2014

Gail Hunter

701 S. High Street

ghunter@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday 9:30-10:45

Joan Kaplan

PB 2

jkaplan@wcupa.edu

No classes Spring 2014

Melina McConatha

Office 701 S. High Street

Phone Number 620-436-2858

mmconatha@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9:30-11

 

Marla McCulloch

Office 701 S. High Street

Phone Number 610-436-2679

mmculloch@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 11-12

Friday 9-12

Jodi McKibben

701 S. High Street

738-0381

jmckibben@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

No classes Spring 2014

 

Susan Naylor-Emlen

Office 701 S. High Street

snaylor@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

No classes Spring 2014

Tricia Neary

SSN 191

tneary@wcupa.edi

Office Hours

Tuesday 3-4:15 in classroom

Paula Skutnick-Henley

Office 701 S. High Street

pskutnick-henley@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Monday 12:05-1:45

Wednesday 12:05 to 1:45 and 3:30-4:15

 

Cynthia Tucci

Office 701 S. High Street

Phone Number 610-436-2596

ctucci@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Monday and Wednesday 3:30-4:30

Friday 2:30-4 by appt only

 

Steven Uhlenbrock

Office HSC 318

suhlenbrock@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 11-12:15 and by appt

Laura Verrekia

Office 701 S. High Street

lverrekia@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Monday 9-10

Tuesday 2-3

Wednesday 9-10

Thursday 2-3

Friday 9-10