Psychology Department

 

 

Temporary Faculty Spring 2016

Seth Finkle

sfinkle@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Monday 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Barbara Giza

bgiza@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327 / PB 60

Office Hours

Monday 1-2pm & 3:15-4:15pm

Tuesday 12:45-1:45pm

Wednesday 1-2pm & 3:15-4:15pm

 

Mark Henley

mhenley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 321

Office Hours

Monday       3:30pm - 4:10pm

Wednesday 3:30pm - 4:10pm

Jennifer Hitt

jhitt@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Thursday 2:30-4:25pm & 9:55pm-10:30pm

Melina McConatha

mmconatha@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Monday 2:00pm-3:00pm

Wednesday 8:45-10:45am

Friday 2:00pm-3:00pm

Marla McCulloch

mmculloch@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Tuesday  11am-12pm & 2-4pm

Wednesday 12-2pm

Thursday 11-12pm

Jodi McKibben

jmckibben@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 4:30pm - 5:45pm

Patrica Neary

pneary@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Office Hours

Tuesday 8:30-9:15am

Thursday 11:00-12:00pm

Paula Skutnick-Henley

pskutnick-henley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 321

Office Hours

Monday        3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tuesday       1:15pm - 3:15pm

Wednesday 12:45pm - 1:45pm

Thursday      12:45pm - 2:00pm

 

Betsy Swope

bswope@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Monday  4:00pm - 4-25pm or 35 minutes after classes

Wednesday 6:15pm - 7:15pm or 30 minutes following the end of class

Delores Tinley-Strong

dtinley-strong@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

No office hours, student mentoring handled remotely via either by email: tinleystro@aol.com

or phone (302) 741-2380

Cynthia Tucci

ctucci@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday        11:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday 11:00am - 1:00pm

Friday  11:00am - 1:00pm

Steven Uhlenbrock

suhlenbrock@wcupa.edu

PB 32 and S. Campus room 311

Office Hours

Monday        10:55am - 11:55am S. Campus

Tuesday       9:30am - 10:30am N. Campus

Wednesday 10:55am - 11:55am S. Campus

Thursday     9:30am - 10:30am N. Campus

Friday          10:55am - 11:55am S. Campus

 

Laura Verrekia

lverrekia@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday-Friday   2:00pm - 3:00pm