Psychology Department

 

 

Temporary Faculty Spring 2015

Jennifer Dawson

jdawson@wcupa.edu

Classroom

Office Hours

Monday  1:45pm - 2:30pm (via Skype)

Tuesday 7:00pm - 7:30pm (via Skype)

Seth Finkle

sfinkle@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Tuesday 6:00pm - 7:15pm and by appointment

Barbara Giza

bgiza@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327 / PB 60

Office Hours

Monday       10:00am - 10:45am; 1:00pm - 2:00pm; 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tuesday       10:45am - 11:45am

Wednesday 10:00am - 10:45am; 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mark Henley

mhenley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 321

Office Hours

Monday       3:30pm - 4:10pm; after class as needed

Wednesday 3:30pm - 4:10pm; after class as needed

Jennifer Hitt

jhitt@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Thursday 2:40pm - 4:25pm; 9:55pm - 10:30pm

Joan Kaplan

jkaplan@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Monday 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Melina McConatha

mmconatha@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Monday       12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday       3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday 12:45pm - 2:45pm

Marla McCulloch

mmculloch@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Tuesday       11:00am - 12:30pm

Wednesday 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thursday     11:00am - 12:30pm

Jodi McKibben

jmckibben@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327

Office Hours

TBD

Susan Naylor-Emlen

snaylor@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Office Hours

Tuesday    12:50pm - 1:50pm; 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Thursday    3:30pm - 4:15pm

Patrica Neary

pneary@wcupa.edu

Brandywine 011

Office Hours

Monday 3:00pm - 4:15pm

Other hours by appointment

Paula Skutnick-Henley

pskutnick-henley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Office Hours

Monday        3:20pm - 4:20pm (in Anderson 201)

Tuesday       2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wednesday 12:45am - 1:45pm

Thursday      2:00pm - 3:00pm

Other hours by appointment

Betsy Swope

bswope@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Wednesday 6:30pm - 7:15pm and 30 minutes following the end of class

Delores Tinley-Strong

dtinley-strong@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

TBD

Cynthia Tucci

ctucci@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday       10:30am - 12:30pm

Wednesday 10:30am - 12:30pm

Friday           10:30am - 12:30pm

Steven Uhlenbrock

suhlenbrock@wcupa.edu

PB 32

Office Hours

Tuesday       11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday      9:30am - 11:00am

Other hours by appointment if necessary

Laura Verrekia

lverrekia@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday       2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday      12:30am - 2:00pm

Wednesday 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thursday     12:30am - 2:00pm

Friday          2:00pm - 3:00pm