View Text Only Version

Undergraduate Admissions

Meet Our Staff

Contact Us  

Undergraduate Admissions

Address:
100 W. Rosedale Avenue
West Chester, PA 19383


Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm


Phone: 610-436-3411
Fax: 610-436-2907
Email: ugadmiss@wcupa.edu

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

If you are attempting to contact our office regarding the status of your freshman admissions application please email ugadmiss@wcupa.edu or for transfer applicants please email ugtransfer@wcupa.edu.

The Office of Admissions

Marsha Haug
Director of Admissions

Sarah Freed
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
(610) 436-3411
SFreed@wcupa.edu

Lauren Lang
Associate Director of Admissions
(610) 436-6952
LLang@wcupa.edu

Catherine Oberholtzer
Senior Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
(610) 436-3479
COberholtzer@wcupa.edu

Sarah Smith
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions and Special Events
(610) 436-6909
SSmith3@wcupa.edu

Stephanie Allen
Assistant Director of Admissions for Multicultural Student Recruitment and Community Outreach
(610) 436-6951
SAllen@wcupa.edu

Michele Bogdon
Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
MBogdon@wcupa.edu

Summer Davey
Assistant Director of International and Transfer Admissions
(610) 430-4966
SDavey@wcupa.edu

Erin Fadden
Assistant Director for Out of State Recruitment
(610) 430-4965
EFadden@wcupa.edu

Wayne Modeste
Assistant Director of Multicultural Admissions
(610) 436-6908
WModeste@wcupa.edu

Christopher Mayerski
Assistant Director of Admissions
(610) 436-6953
CMayerski@wcupa.edu


Heidi Mulherin
Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer Coordinator
(610) 430-4179
HMulherin@wcupa.edu  

David Turner
Admissions Counselor
DTurner@wcupa.edu

 

Our Support Staff

Ms. Lisa Corsaro
Admissions Clerk
(610) 430-4967

Ms. Carolyn Evans
Admissions Receptionist
(610) 436-3411

Ms. Lorraine Flaherty
Admissions Receptionist
(610) 436-3411

Ms. Susan Mahoney
Admissions Clerk, International/Transfers
(610) 430-4185

Ms. Barbara Mattioni
Admissions Clerk, Transfers
(610) 436-3413

Ms. Mary Oswald
Data Analyst
(610) 436-6958

Ms. Deborah Romagnoli
Admissions Clerk
(610) 436-6955

Ms. Patricia Szelak
Admissions Clerk
(610) 436-6955