New Master of Arts in Languages and Cultures

Graduate Studies

West Chester University


Contact Us

Office of Graduate Studies and Extended Education

McKelvie Hall

102 West Rosedale Avenue

West Chester, PA 19383

Phone: 610 436-2943

Fax: 610 436-2763

Office email: gradstudy@wcupa.edu

Graduate Studies Office Staff

 

Dr. Laurie Bernotsky
Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies
(610) 436-0492

Amanda Phillips

Senior Associate Director of Graduate Studies

(610) 738-0534

aphillips@wcupa.edu

Andria Young

Business Manager/Graduate Assistantship Coordinator

(610) 436-6930

ayoung@wcupa.edu

Michele Auciello

Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions

(610) 436-2575

mauciello@wcupa.edu

Jill Sweeney

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

(610) 436-2589

jsweeney@wcupa.edu

Jenna Krier

Graduate Admissions Recruiter

(610) 436-6990

jkrier@wcupa.edu

Robert Marco

Graduate Admissions Recruiter

(610) 436-0021

rmarco@wcupa.edu

Rachel Kehl

Graduate AdmissionsRecruiter

(610) 436-0022

rkehl@wcupa.edu

Cynthia Stell

Graduate Admissions Processor/Adult Studies Coordinator

(610) 436-2458

cstell@wcupa.edu

Mary Albee

Graduate Admissions Processor

(610) 436-0502

malbee@wcupa.edu

Paige Carey

Graduate Studies Receptionist

(610) 436-2154

pcarey@wcupa.edu

Danielle Gilliam

Graduate Assistant

(610) 436-2943

dg652542@wcupa.edu