Finance, Budget, and Business Services

201 Carter Drive, Suite 200
West Chester, PA 19383

Get More Information

Fiscal Year End Important Information

Finance, Budget, and Business Services

Ledger

As part of the Finance and Administration Division, this office oversees the areas responsible for general accounting, budget, accounts payable, construction procurement, contracts, postal services, purchasing, student financial services, restricted funds, and other related fiscal functions for West Chester University of Pennsylvania. Our goal is to provide the campus community with timely, accurate information and service. Each person we deal with is a valued customer, and we strive to make your interaction with our offices pleasant, productive and informative.

Our Mission

The mission of the Finance, Budget, and Business Services department is to provide timely, accurate and meaningful financial information and advice to the University community to support management decision-making, and to demonstrate fiscal responsibility, accountability, and regulatory compliance to the University's constituents. The Department promotes the efficient use and stewardship of University resources and compliance with laws, regulations and reporting requirements through technical financial and analytical skills, and expertise in accounting knowledge.

 
Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Bobbert, Nicole Accounts Payable Manager 610-430-5654 cbobbert@wcupa.edu
Brooks, Lawanda Fiscal Assistant - Business Services 610-436-3515 lbrooks@wcupa.edu
Carabello, Ray Manager of Donated Funds and Endowments 610-436-2850 rcarabello@wcupa.edu
Cooper, Barbara Contracts Specialist - Construction Procurement 610-436-2706 bcooper2@wcupa.edu
Corrado, Colleen Associate Director, Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 ccorrado@wcupa.edu
Crouthamel, Jeannette Facilities/Perkins Loan Reimbursement Officer 610-436-2552 jcrouthamel@wcupa.edu
Cureton, Dorothy Purchasing Agent 610-436-2603 dcureton@wcupa.edu
Drumm, Sandy Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 sdrumm@wcupa.edu
Ehst, Jessica Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 jehst@wcupa.edu
Ely, Leslie Fiscal Technician - Accounting 610-436-1085 lely@wcupa.edu
Fogg, Donald Sr. Business Systems Analyst 610-436-2447 dfogg@wcupa.edu
Hall, Lois Purchasing Agent 610-436-2604 lhall@wcupa.edu
Hamel, Michelle Administrative Assistant to AVP 610-436-3120 mhamel@wcupa.edu
Hellmig, Glenda Senior Budget Analyst 610-436-3428 ghellmig@wcupa.edu
Hilton-Peace, Roxanne Fiscal Technician - Accounts Payable 610-436-2924 rpeace@wcupa.edu
Howett, Anne Fiscal Technician - Accounts Payable 610-436-2176 ahowett@wcupa.edu
Husar, Kenneth Sr. Business Systems Analyst 610-436-1008 khusar@wcupa.edu
Jefferis, Wendy Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-1008 wjefferis@wcupa.edu
Kanaras, Elizabeth Card Systems Administrator 610-436-2602 ekanaras@wcupa.edu
Link, Krista Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 klink@wcupa.edu
Malone, Robert Manager of Purchasing 610-436-1019 rmalone@wcupa.edu
Maloy, Shelley Fiscal Assistant, Refunds/Student Direct Deposit - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 smaloy@wcupa.edu
Martin, Julie Purchasing Agent 2 610-436-1012 jmartin3@wcupa.edu
Mates, Ilene Director of Budget 610-436-2128 imates@wcupa.edu
McCadden, Kevin Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting 610-436-2223 kmccadden@wcupa.edu
Naulty, Janice Cashiering Supervisor, Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 jnaulty@wcupa.edu
Oulouhojian, Judy Budget Associate 610-436-2441 joulouhojian@wcupa.edu
Pauletti, Daniel Director of Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 dpauletti@wcupa.edu
Peffall, Marianne Director of Business Services 610-436-2705 mpeffall@wcupa.edu
Read, Jeanne Assistant Director, Collections & Customer Service 610-436-2552 mread@wcupa.edu
Ripka, Shari Receptionist - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 sripka@wcupa.edu
Santiago, Trixia Financial System Manager 610-436-2334 tsantiago@wcupa.edu
Schram, Tara Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 tschram@wcupa.edu
Shea, Zachary Fiscal Technician - Accounts Payable 610-436-2924 zshea@wcupa.edu
Shirk, Candace Fiscal Assistant - Student Financial Services 610-436-2552 cshirk@wcupa.edu
Smith, Kelly Grant and Contract Accountant 610-436-2518 ksmith3@wcupa.edu
Stewart, Joshua Financial Aid Accountant 610-436-1018 jstewart@wcupa.edu
Vacant Associate Vice President for Finance, Budget, and Business Services 610-436-3120  
Welcher, Thomas Asst. Director of Accounting and Financial Reporting 610-436-2695 twelcher@wcupa.edu
Westervelt, Lisa Budget Analyst 610-436-1042 lwestervelt@wcupa.edu
Updated: May 2016