Purchasing

201 Carter Drive, Suite 200
West Chester, PA 19383
Get More Information

Welcome

Purchasing and Contract Services supports West Chester University's roles of education, research and public service by acquiring and managing goods and services which provide the University the greatest value, use of best business practices, and by ensuring the University’s compliance with applicable laws, rules and regulations. We are committed to providing exceptional service to all customers, clients and stakeholders, and to maintaining the public’s confidence in our stewardship of resources. Phillips

 

Purchasing Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Robert Malone Manager of Purchasing 610-436-1019 rmalone@wcupa.edu
Julie Martin Purchasing Agent 2 610-436-1012 jmartin3@wcupa.edu
Lois Hall Purchasing Agent 610-436-2604 lhall@wcupa.edu
Dorothy Cureton Purchasing Agent 610-436-2603 dcureton@wcupa.edu
Loren Flynn Temp 610-436-3572 lflynn@wcupa.edu

 

HB2107 amends potions of the Procurement Code to require greater public access to procurement records.  The revised bill requires that all requests for Sole Source contracts must be posted for 7 calendar days prior to approval for public comments and also  posted for 30 days following approval.  The following link will provide access to Sole Source contracts.  https://passhe.procureware.com/home

Please submit any comments or questions to John Villella, Chief of Staff and Executive Deputy to the President, West Chester University,700 South High Street, West Chester, PA  19383 or jvillella@wcupa.edu.

 

Updated: March 2017