Sykes Student Union

West Chester University

Sykes Information
Sykes Lobby
x2984
x3360


Sykes Student Union Administration

Administrative Offices:

 

Sykes Union Administration

Office Extension Room #
Sykes Information x2984,x3360 Sykes Lobby
Dave Timmann, Director of Sykes Union dtimmann@wcupa.edu x2984, x3360 116
Christina Brenner, Associate Director of Sykes Union cbrenner@wcupa.edu x2984, x3360 116
Toni Kampf, Assistant Director of Sykes Union tkampf@wcupa.edu x2984, x3360 116
Sandy Jones, Director of Off Campus and Commuter Services sjones@wcupa.edu x2209 238
Sabrina Rightmer, Support Staff/Room Reservations srightmer@wcupa.edu x2984, x3360 116
Ann Callaghan, Support Staff/Off Campus & Commuter Services acallaghan@wcupa.edu x 2984, x3360 116

Student Affairs

Office Extension Room #
Mary Ellen Panaccio x2117 238
Trudy Cruice x3301, x3302 238
Dr. Matthew Bricketto x3301, x3302 241
Dr. Sara Hinkle x 3511 245

Student leadership and Involvement

Office Extension Room #
Charlie Warner x2117 238
Meghan Gaffney x2117 238

Greek Life Programs

Office Extension Room #
Cara Jenkins x2117 240

Student Activities

Office Extension Room #
Barrett McGee x3037 236C

Office of Multicultural Affairs

Office Extension Room #
Skip Hutson x3273 003
Querida Lugo x3273 003

 

Judical Affairs

Office Extension Room #
Lynn Klingensmith x3511 249
Shelley Siedzikowski x3311 238

 

LGBTQA Services

Office Extension Room #
Annesah Smth, LGBTQA Services x 3301 238