lgbtqa executive board 2

LGBTQA Services

West Chester University

Aneesah Smith
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
for LGBTQA Services and Special Projects
233 Sykes Student Union
Fax 610-436-2480

LGBTQA Executive Board

2013-2014 Executive Board Members

President:  Lauren Conwell

Vice President: Andrea Koch

Secretary: Zane Zerman

Treasurer: Samantha Cerbone

Membership Coordinator & SGA Representative: Kyle Coffin

Graduate Assistant: Jennifer Wenzel

Intern: Christina Felizzi

Advisor: Aneesah S. Smith, M.S.