LGBTQA Services

West Chester University

Aneesah Smith
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
for LGBTQA Services and Special Projects
233 Sykes Student Union
Fax 610-436-2480

Bayard Rustin Book Scholarship Winners

2004:  Meg Panichelli

2005:  Sally Cramer

2006:  Bridget Mulrooney

2007:  Amanda Vecchio

2008:  Andrew Kerwood

2009:  Daniel Seyfert

2010:  Hannah Sutin

2011:  Ruth Almy