Staff

Howell Bosbyshell

Howell Bosbyshell, Assistant Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 205
Phone: (610) 436- 2805
Email: hbosbyshell@wcupa.edu

Rich Busch

Richard Busch, Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 235
Phone: (610) 436- 2716
Email: rbusch@wcupa.edu

Cindy Fisher

Cindy Fisher, Associate Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 212
Phone: (610) 436- 2108
Email: cfisher@wcupa.edu

Marc Gagné

Marc Gagné, Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 229
Phone: (610) 436- 3014
Email: mgagne@wcupa.edu

Steve Good

Steve Good, Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 228
Phone: (610) 436- 2203
Email: sgood@wcupa.edu

Cynthia Hall

Cynthia Hall, Assistant Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 215
Phone: (610) 436- 1003
Email: chall@wcupa.edu

Martin Helmke

Martin Helmke, Associate Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 204
Phone: (610) 436- 2239
Email: mhelmke@wcupa.edu

Victoria Baeder Helmke

Victoria Baeder Helmke, Instructor
Office: Merion Science Center 204
Phone: (610) 436- 2239
Email: vhemlke@wcupa.edu

Joby Hilliker

Joby Hilliker, Associate Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 221
Phone: (610) 436- 2213
Email: jhilliker@wcupa.edu

Tim Lutz

Tim Lutz, Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 231
Phone: (610) 436- 3498
Email: tlutz@wcupa.edu

James (Sandy) Maxwell

James (Sandy) Maxwell, Instructor
Office: Merion Science Center 232
Phone: (610) 436- 2204
Email: jmaxwell@wcupa.edu

Daria Nikitina

Daria Nikitina, Associate Professor
Office: Merion Science Center 217
Phone: (610) 436- 3103
Email: dnikitina@wcupa.edu

Linda Slack

Linda Slack, Department Secretary, Assistant Building Administrator
Office: Merion 207
Phone: (610) 436-2727
Email: lslackw@wcupa.edu

Arthur Smith

Arthur Smith, Associate Professor
Office: Merion 234
Phone: (610) 436-3499
Email: asmith2@wcupa.edu

LeeAnn Srogi

LeeAnn Srogi, Professor, Department Chair
Office: Merion 201
Phone: (610) 436-2721
Email: lsrogi@wcupa.edu

Karen Vanlandingham

Karen Vanlandingham, Associate Professor
Office: Merion 227
Phone: (610) 436-2788
Email: kvanlandingham@wcupa.edu

Jamie Vann

Jamie Vann, Instructor
Office: Merion 232
Phone: (610) 436-2240
Email: jvann@wcupa.edu