Languages and Cultures

West Chester University

Dr. Jerome Williams
224 Mitchell Hall
West Chester, PA 19383
Phone: 610-436-2700
Fax: 610-436-3048
Jerome Williams


Temporary Faculty  - Fall 2015

 

NAME

MITCHELL HALL

EXT LANGUAGES EMAIL
Andreushkina, Svetlana 201 436-3433 Russian SANDREUSHK@wcupa.edu
Bickley, Heather 201 436-3433 ELL HBICKLEY@wcupa.edu
Caceres, Jill 201 436-3433 Spanish JCACERES@wcupa.edu
Ciceri, Daniela 201 436-3433 Italian DCICERI@wcupa.edu
Della Valle, Angela 201 436-3433 ELL ADELLAVALL@wcupa.edu
Dudurich, Jedi 201 436-3433 Spanish JDUDURICH@wcupa.edu
Gil Gordillo, Javier 201 436-3433 Spanish JGIL@wcupa.edu
Goutal, Brigitte 201 436-3433 French BGOUTAL@wcupa.edu
Iskandarani, Lana 201 436-3433 Arabic LISKANDARA@wcupa.edu
Master, David 201 436-3433 Italian DMASTER@wcupa.edu
Petit-Rasselle, Roxane 201 436-3433 French RPETIT@wcupa.edu
Rotunno, Naoko 201 436-3433 Japanese NROTUNNO@wcupa.edu
Segler-Stahl, Kordula 201 436-3433 German KSEGLER@wcupa.edu
Verbovszky, Patricia 201 436-3433 ELL PVERBOVSZK@wcupa.edu
Zhou, Yunong 201 436-3433 Chinese YZHOU@wcupa.edu