Languages and Cultures

West Chester University

Dr. Israel Sanz-Sanchez
Acting Chair January-June 2016
224 Mitchell Hall
West Chester, PA 19383
Phone: 610-436-2700
Fax: 610-436-3048
ISANZSANCH@wcupa.edu


Temporary Faculty  - Spring 2016

 

NAME

MITCHELL HALL

EXT LANGUAGES EMAIL
Andreushkina, Svetlana
201 436-3433 Russian SANDREUSHK@wcupa.edu
Besaha, Sandra 201 436-3433 French SBESAHA@wcupa.edu
Ciceri, Daniela 201 436-3433 Italian DCICERI@wcupa.edu
De Gordon, Maria Teresa 201 436-3433 Spanish MdeGORDON@wcupa.edu
Della Valle, Angela 201 436-3433 ELL ADELLAVALL@wcupa.edu
Dudurich, Jedi 201 436-3433 Spanish JDUDURICH@wcupa.edu
Gil Gordillo, Javier 201 436-3433 Spanish JGIL@wcupa.edu
Goutal, Brigitte 201 436-3433 French BGOUTAL@wcupa.edu
Iskandarani, Lana 201 436-3433 Arabic LISKANDARA@wcupa.edu
Manga, Jean 201 436-3433 French JMANGA@wcupa.edu
Master, David 201 436-3433 Italian DMASTER@wcupa.edu
Melendez, Vivian 201 436-3433 Spanish VMELENDEZ@wcupa.edu
Petit-Rasselle, Roxane 201 436-3433 French RPETIT@wcupa.edu
Rotunno, Naoko 201 436-3433 Japanese NROTUNNO@wcupa.edu
Segler-Stahl, Kordula 201 436-3433 German KSEGLER@wcupa.edu
Verbovszky, Patricia 201 436-3433 ELL PVERBOVSZK@wcupa.edu
Zhou, Yunong 201 436-3433 Chinese YZHOU@wcupa.edu