Languages and Cultures

West Chester University

Dr. Jerome Williams
224 Mitchell Hall
West Chester, PA 19383
Phone: 610-436-2700
Fax: 610-436-3048
Jerome Williams


Temporary Faculty  - Spring 2015

 

NAME

MITCHELL HALL

EXT LANGUAGES EMAIL
Andreushkina, Svetlana 201 436-3327 Russian SANDREUSHK@wcupa.edu
Bickley, Heather 201 436-3327 ELL HBICKLEY@wcupa.edu
Ciceri, Daniela 201 436-3327 Italian DCICERI@wcupa.edu
DeGordon, Maite 201 436-3433 Spanish MDEGORDON@wcupa.edu

Deasey, James

135 436-2636 Greek, Hebrew JDEASEY@wcupa.edu
Della Valle, Angela 201 436-3327 ELL ADELLAVALL@wcupa.edu
Díaz-Dávalos, Gabriela 201 436-3433 Spanish GDIAZ-DAVALOS@wcupa.edu
Gil Gordillo, Javier 201   Spanish JGIL@wcupa.edu
Goutal, Brigitte 201 436-3327 French BGOUTAL@wcupa.edu
Hamanaka, Paul 201 436-3327 Japanese YHAMANAKA@wcupa.edu
Iskandarani, Lana 201 436-3327 Arabic LISKANDARA@wcupa.edu
Master, David 201 436-3327 Italian DMASTER@wcupa.edu
Mehringer, Therese 201 436-3327 Spanish TMEHRINGER@wcupa.edu
Niiler, Meg 201 436-3327 Spanish MNIILER@wcupa.edu
PĂ©rez, Alberto 201   Spanish APEREZ@wcupa.edu
Petit-Rasselle, Roxane 201 436-3433 French RPETIT@wcupa.edu
Rueda, Jedi 201   Spanish jjruedab@syr.edu
Simmons, Kristine 201 436-3433 Spanish KSIMMONS@wcupa.edu
Segler-Stahl, Kordula 201 436-3433 German KSEGLER@wcupa.edu
Trani, Angela 201 436-3433 Italian ATRANI@wcupa.edu
Verbovszky, Patricia 201 436-3433 ELL PVERBOVSZK@wcupa.edu
Zhou, Yunong 201 436-3433 Chinese YZHOU@wcupa.edu