Languages and Cultures

West Chester University

Dr. Jerome Williams
109 Main Hall
West Chester, PA 19383
Phone: 610-436-2700
Fax: 610-436-3048
Jerome Williams


Adjunct Faculty

 

NAME

ROOM

MAIN HALL

EXT LANGUAGES EMAIL
Andreushkina, Svetlana 102 2337 Russian SANDREUSHK@wcupa.edu
Athey, Shannon 136 5077 Spanish SATHEY@wcupa.edu
Bickley, Heather 136 5077 ELL HBICKLEY@wcupa.edu
Ciceri, Daniela 117 3523 Italian DCICERI@wcupa.edu

Deasey, James

115 2636 Greek, Hebrew JDEASEY@wcupa.edu
Del Prato, Anjali 210 2337 ELL ADELPRATO@wcupa.edu
Della Valle, Angela 155 3433 ELL ADELLAVALL@wcupa.edu
Díaz-Dávalos, Gabriela 155 3433 Spanish GDIAZ-DAVALOS@wcupa.edu
Goutal, Brigitte 216 2994 French BGOUTAL@wcupa.edu
Hamanaka, Paul 136 5077 Japanese YHAMANAKA@wcupa.edu
Iskandarani, Lana 114 2585 Arabic LISKANDARA@wcupa.edu
Larsen, Darrell 210 0185 ELL DLARSEN@wcupa.edu
Master, David 105 2382 Italian DMASTER@wcupa.edu
Mehringer, Therese 136 3523 Spanish TMEHRINGER@wcupa.edu
Niiler, Meg 103 2752 Spanish MNIILER@wcupa.edu
Petit-Rasselle, Roxane 216 2994 French RPetit@wcupa.edu
Segler-Stahl, Kordula 116   German KSEGLER@wcupa.edu
Trani, Angela 136 5077 Italian ATRANI@wcupa.edu
Verbovszky, Patricia 155 3433 ELL PVERBOVSZK@wcupa.edu
Zhou, Yunong 116   Chinese