Psychology Department

 

 

Temporary Faculty Fall 2015

Jennifer Dawson

jdawson@sparcwc.org

Room 215 GBC

Office Hours

TBD

Seth Finkle

sfinkle@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Monday 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Kristine Fogliano

kfogliano@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Thursday 6-7:15pm

Barbara Giza

bgiza@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327 / PB 60

Office Hours

Monday 1-2pm & 3:15-4:15pm

Tuesday 10:45-11:45am

 

Mark Henley

mhenley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 321

Office Hours

Monday       3:30pm - 4:10pm; after class as needed

Wednesday 3:30pm - 4:10pm; after class as needed

Jennifer Hitt

jhitt@wcupa.edu

PB 02

Office Hours

Thursday 2:30-4:25pm & 9:55pm-10:25pm

Joan Kaplan

jkaplan@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Office Hours

Tuesday 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Melina McConatha

mmconatha@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Monday 12:00pm-12:30pm & 2:15pm-2:45pm

Wednesday 8:30-9:45am & 12-12:30pm & 2-2:45pm

Marla McCulloch

mmculloch@wcupa.edu

Wayne 325

Office Hours

Monday 9am-12pm

Tuesday 11-12pm

Thursday 11-12pm

Jodi McKibben

jmckibben@wcupa.edu

Wayne 327

Office Hours

Monday 1-3pm

Wednesday 12:30-pm

Susan Naylor-Emlen

snaylor@wcupa.edu

Wayne 323

Office Hours

Monday 8:15-10:50am

Tuesday 8:15-9:20am

Thursday 8:15-9:20am

Patrica Neary

pneary@wcupa.edu

Brandywine 011

Office Hours

TBD

Paula Skutnick-Henley

pskutnick-henley@wcupa.edu

Wayne 321

Office Hours

Monday        3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday       12:30pm - 1:45pm

Wednesday 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Thursday      1:45pm - 3:45pm

 

Betsy Swope

bswope@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

Monday  4:00pm - 4-25pm and 30 minutes after classes

Wednesday 6:15pm - 7:15pm and 30 minutes following the end of class

Delores Tinley-Strong

dtinley-strong@wcupa.edu

Office Hours

No office hours, student mentoring handled remotely via either by email: tinleystro@aol.com

or phone (302) 741-2380

Cynthia Tucci

ctucci@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday        11:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday 11:00am - 1:00pm

*Appointments strongly recommened

Steven Uhlenbrock

suhlenbrock@wcupa.edu

PB 32

Office Hours

Monday        7:45am - 8:45am

Tuesday       9:30am - 10:00am

Wednesday 7:45am - 8:45am

Thursday     9:30am - 10:45am

Friday          7:45am - 8:45am

 

Laura Verrekia

lverrekia@wcupa.edu

Wayne 319

Office Hours

Monday       11:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday      10:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday     10:00am - 11:00am

Friday          11:00am - 12:00pm