Adobe Flash Player is required to view this content.

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the West Chester University College of Arts and Sciences Dean’s Office Staff to assist you.


Dr. Lori Vermeulen
Dean
lvermeulen@wcupa.edu

Rebecca Mason
Assistant to the Dean
rmason@wcupa.edu

K. Hyoejin Yoon
Interim Associate Dean
hyoon@wcupa.edu

Anita Foeman
CAS Dean’s Assistant for Student Issues
afoeman@wcupa.edu

Jen Bacon
CAS Dean’s Assistant for Scheduling and Data Management
jbacon@wcupa.edu

Katherine Sanger
Director of Development
ksanger@wcufoundation.org

Rebecca Grisillo
Assistant Dean
rgrisillo@wcupa.edu
Linda Cavileer
Assistant to Associate Dean
lcavileer@wcupa.edu
Linda O’Donnell
Receptionist
lodonnell@wcupa.edu
 
         Office of the Dean
   Anderson Hall, Suite 119
    West Chester University
   West Chester, PA 19383
      Phone: 610-436-3521
         Fax: 610-436-3150
Bottom Curve