Pharmaceutical Product
Development

West Chester University

117A Schmucker Science
Center South
West Chester, PA 19383
610-436-2939
PPD@wcupa.edu


Faculty Committee

Jack Gault, Ph.D.
Chairperson
Associate Professor of Marketing
Anderson Hall 302
610-436-3135
jgault@wcupa.edu
James Pruitt, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Schmucker Science Center South 329,br> 610-436-2881
jpruitt@wcupa.edu
Maureen Knabb, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Merion Science Center 301
610-436-2985
mknabb@wcupa.edu
Joel Ressner
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Schmucker Science Center South 327
610-436-2225
jressner@wcupa.edu
Gustave Mbuy, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Merion Science Center 313
610-436-2520
gmbuy@wcupa.edu
Randall Rieger, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
610-436-2893
25 University Ave. 116
rrieger@wcupa.edu
Michael Moran, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
Schmucker Science Center South 223
610-436-2975
mmoran@wcupa.edu
Judith Scheffler, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Main Hall 530
610-436-3101
jscheffler@wcupa.edu
Oné Pagán, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Merion Science Center 302
610-436-2165
opagan@wcupa.edu
Joan Woolfrey, Ph.D
Chairperson, Associate Professor
Philosophy
Main Hall 100
610-436-1004
jwoolfrey@wcupa.edu