Faculty Senate - Executive Committee
 

Faculty Senate

West Chester University

Contact Info:
Eleanor Brown, President
Email: ebrown@wcupa.edu


Executive Committee, 2013-2014

  • President: Ellie Brown
    Psychology, Peoples 30
    610-436-3153, ebrown@wcupa.edu

  • Vice-President: Eli DeHope
    Social Work, 114 W. Rosedale 201
    610-738-0501, edehope@wcupa.edu

  • Recording Sectretary: Stacie Metz
    Health Sciences, SHSC
    610-436-2101, smetz@wcupa.edu

  • Corresponding Secretary (& back-up Recording Secretary): Kurt Kolasinski
    Chemistry, Schmucker South 221
    610-436-2968, kkolasinski@wcupa.edu

  • At-Large Member: Jim Brenner
    Department: Health, Ssurzebecker HSC 302
    610-436-3357, jbrenner@wcupa.edu

  • At-Large Member: Marc Gagne
    Geology & Astronomy, Merion 229
    610-436-3014. mgagne@wcupa.edu

  • Immediate Past President: Julian Onderdonk
    Music, Swope 236
    610-436-3234, jonderdonk@wcupa.edu