Ram's Eye View

West Chester University

West Chester University
West Chester, PA 19383

West Chester University Administration

(As of July 1, 2013)


President Dr. Greg R. Weisenstein
Executive Deputy to the President Mr. Lawrence A. Dowdy
Director, Social Equity Ms. Barbara Schneller
Vice President for Academic Affairs/Provost Dr. Linda L. Lawmers
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Graduate Studies and Extended Education (Interim) Dr. R. Lorraine Bernotsky
Associate Vice President for Planning and Academic Administration Dr. Vernon Harper.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Dr. Lori Vermeulen
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences (Interim) Dr.Hyoejin Hoon
Dean, College of Business and Public Affairs (Interim) Dr. Michelle Patrick
Associate Dean, College of Business and Public Affairs TBA
Dean, College of Education Dr. Kenneth Witmer
Associate Dean, College of Education Dr. George Drake
Associate Dean, College of Education (Interim) Dr. Sally Winterton
Dean, College of Health Sciences Dr. Linda Adams
Associate Dean, College of Health Sciences Dr. Raymond Zetts
Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts Dr. Timothy V. Blair
Associate Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts Dr. John Vilella
Dean, Undergraduate Studies and Student Support Services Dr. Idna Corbett
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Registrar Mr. Joseph Santivasci
Assistant Vice President, International Programs Dr. David A. Wright
Executive Director, Distance Education Dr. Rui Li
Director, Academic Development Program Dr. Allan Hill
Director, Admissions Ms. Marsha L. Haug
Director, Business Technology Center Mr. Tom Pavelchek
Director, Financial Aid Mr. Dana C. Parker
Director, Institutional Research Ms. Lisa Yannick
Director, Learning Assistance and Resource Center Ms. Gerardina L. Martin
Director, Library Services Mr. Richard Swain
Director, Pre-Major Academic Advising Center Dr. Joanne Conlon
Director, Teacher Education Center Dr. James Price
Registrar Mr. Joseph Santivasci
Vice President for Administration and Finance Mr. Mark P. Mixner
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Business Services Ms. Bernadette Hinkle
Associate Vice President for Human Resources Mr. Michael T. Maloy
Executive Director, Facilities Design and Construction Ms. Dolores Giardina
Executive Director, Facilities Management Mr. Greg Cuprak
Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting Mr. Kevin P. McCadden
Director, Budget and Financial Planning Ms. Colleen Bradley
Director, Business Services Ms. Marianne Peffall
Director, Custodial Services Mr. Mark DeLucia
Director, Environmental Health and Safety Ms. Gail Fellows
Director, Facilites Finance and Support Services Ms. Sue Miller
Director, Plant Operations Mr. Bob Bollinger
Director, Public Safety Mr. Michael D. Bicking
Driector, Student Financial Services (Bursar) Mr. Daniel Pauletti
Manager, Grounds and Support Services Mr. Daniel Nece
Manager, Payroll Operations Ms. Marlene Civitella-Vining
Vice President for Advancement and Sponsored Research Dr. Mark G. Pavlovich
Associate Vice President for Sponsored Research Dr. Gautam Pillay
Director, Alumni Relations Ms. Tracy Dukert
Director, Conference Services Ms. Mary Beth Kurimay
Director, Cultural and Community Affairs Mr. John Rhein
Director, Public Relations and Marketing Ms. Pamela Sheridan
Director, Publications and Printing Services Ms. Cynthia A. Bednar
Director, Venue Management Mr. Scott Davis
Director, Technical (Venue Management) Mr. Todd Williams
Manager, Graphics and Printing Mr. Robert McGuckin
Vice President for External Operations Dr. Christopher M. Fiorentino
Vice President for Information Services Mr. Adel Barimani
Director, Administrative Computing Mr. Pat Lenzi
Director, Client Support Services Ms. Treiva Dungee
Director, Content and Web Services Ms. Kimberly Slattery
Director, IT Strategic Sourcing and Planning Ms. Chaw-Ye Chang
Director, Networking and Telecommunications Mr. Joseph Sincavage
Director, Technical Support Services Mr. JT Singh
Special Assistant to the Vice President for Information Services Dr. James Fabrey
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students Dr. Matthew Bricketto
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs Ms. Diane DeVestern
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs Dr. Thomas Purce
Assistant Dean of Students Ms. Mary Ann Hammond
Assistant Dean for Student Development and Involvement Mr. Peter Galloway
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs for Student Priorities TBA
Director, Athletics Dr. Edward Matejkovic
Director, Athletic Development Mr. Kenneth Glenns
Director, Campus Recreation Dr. Stephen Gambino
Director, Career Development Center Ms. Rebecca Ross
Director, Children's Center Ms. Sandra Jones
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services Department/Counseling Center Dr. Julie Perone
Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life Ms. Cara Jenkins
Director, Housing Services Mr. Peter Galloway
Director, Judicial Affairs and Student Assistance Ms. Lynn Klingensmith
Director, Multicultural Affairs Mr. Jerome Hutson
Director, New Student Programs Mr. Jared Brown
Director, Residence Life Ms. Marion McKinney
Director, Service-Learning and Volunteer Programs Ms. Jodi Roth
Director, Sports Information Mr. Jim Zuhlke
Director, Student Health Services Ms. Mary Ann Hammond
Director, Student Leadership and Involvement Mr. Charles Warner
Director, Sykes Student Union Mr. Dave Timmann
Director, Women's Center Dr. Adale Sholock
Student Services Incorporated, Executive Director Ms. Mell Josephs
Student Services Incorporated, Bookstore Manager Mr. Steve Mannella
Student Services Incorporated, Coordinator, Campus Activities Mr. Barrett McGee