John Baker, Chair
133/143 E.O.Bull
Phone: 610.436.2755
Fax: 610.436.2290


Faculty

John Baker, M.F.A.
Professor of Art and Chair, Department of Art
E.O. Bull 145
610.436.2755
jbaker@wcupa.edu

Lisbeth Bucci, B.S. M.S.
Adjunct Professor of Art
134 E. O. Bull
LBucci@wcupa.edu

Virginia daCosta, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art History
E.O. Bull 140
vdacosta@wcupa.edu

Belinda Haikes, P.h.D.
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 135
bhaikes@wcupa.edu

Peggy Schiff Hill, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 144
mhill@wcupa.edu

Erica Loustau, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 138
eloustau@wcupa.edu

Henry Loustau, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art,
E.O. Bull 155
hloustau@wcupa.edu

Nancy Rumfield, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 143
nrumfield@wcupa.edu

Gus Sermas, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 142
gsermas@wcupa.edu

Heather Sharpe, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art History
E.O. Bull 138
hsharpe@wcupa.edu

Andrew Snyder, B.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 160
asnyder@wcupa.edu

Sarah Kate Stewart, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 156
sstewart@wcupa.edu

Sally Van Orden, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 141
svanorden@wcupa.edu

Andrew Wapinski, M.F.A.
Adjunct Instructor of Art
E.O. Bull 134
awapinski@wcupa.edu

Robert Waddington, M.F.A.
Adjunct Instuctor of Art
E.O. Bull 137
rwaddington@wcupa.edu

Larry Will, B.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
E.O. Bull 142
lwill@wcupa.edu

<p> To contact a specific faculty please call the main Art Department Office at 610.436.2755 and leave a message with the department secretary. Faculty will return your call as soon as is possible.