Directory of Personnel - Library Services
 

Library Services

West Chester University

25 West Rosedale Avenue
West Chester, PA 19383
Phone: 610-430-4400
Fax: 610-738-0554
Ask Us

Library Website Search

Library Personnel

  • Auger, Kim
    • Evening Instructional Media Center Technician
    • 610-436-2068, kauger@wcupa.edu
  • Bane, Adele F.
    • Associate Director of Library Services, Manager for Public Services
    • 610-436-2263, abane@wcupa.edu
  • Braidotti, Regina
    • Government Documents and Maps Technician
    • 610-436-2869, rbraidotti@wcupa.edu
  • Brooks, Amanda
    • Instructional Media Center Technician
    • 610-436-2759, abrooks@wcupa.edu
  • Burton, Jean
    • Associate Professor, Special Materials Cataloger
    • Subject Coordinator for Women's and Gender Studies
    • 610-436-2917, jburton@wcupa.edu
  • Cressler, Walter
    • Associate Professor, Reference Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Biology, Chemistry, Communication Sciences & Disorders,
      Geology & Astronomy, Health, Kinesiology, Nursing, Nutrition & Dietetics, Physics, Sports Medicine
    • 610-436-1072, wcressler@wcupa.edu
  • Depte, Corinthian
    • Circulation Attendant
    • 610-436-2946
  • Dero, Teresa
    • Business Manager
    • 610-436-2311, tdero@wcupa.edu
  • Dolan, Denise
    • Cataloging Assistant
    • 610-436-2686, ddolan@wcupa.edu
  • Doran, Kacey
    • Circulation and Stacks Assistant
    • 610-430-4131, kdoran2@wcupa.edu
  • Fitch, Michelle
    • Special Collections Technician
    • 610-436-2403, mfitch@wcupa.edu
  • Foster, Meredith
    • Cataloging/Technology Technician
    • 610-436-2454, mfoster@wcupa.edu
  • Fraidenburgh, C. Douglas
    • Acquisitions & Serials Technician
    • 610-436-2624, cfraidenburgh@wcupa.edu
  • Garthwait, Clayton
    • Assistant Professor, Access Services Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Communication Studies
    • 610-436-3409, cgarthwait@wcupa.edu
  • Gilpert, Lynne
    • Library Office Assistant
    • 610-436-2747, lgilpert@wcupa.edu
  • Hardy, Laura
    • Technical Processing & Cataloging Technician
    • 610-436-6969, lhardy@wcupa.edu
  • Hutton, Jane
    • Associate Professor, Electronic Resources/Reference Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Computer Science, Mathematics
    • 610-436-3453, jhutton@wcupa.edu
  • Kenney, Neal
    • Special Collections & Interlibrary Loan Assistant
    • 610-436-3456/3066, nkenney@wcupa.edu
  • King, Hunter
    • Music Library Technician
    • 610-436-3617, hking@wcupa.edu
  • Kudjordji, Edana
    • Evening Circulation Supervisor
    • 610-436-2547, ekudjordji@wcupa.edu
  • Lenkowski, Patricia
    • Associate Professor, Instructional Media Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Children's Literature, Counselor Education, Early and Middle Grades Education, Literacy, Professional and Secondary Education
    • 610-436-3393, plenkowski@wcupa.edu
  • Marvin, Kathie
    • Library Systems Manager
    • 610-436-1044, kmarvin@wcupa.edu
  • Marvin, Stephen
    • Professor, Reference Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Accounting, Economics and Finance, Management, Marketing, Psychology
    • 610-436-1068, smarvin@wcupa.edu
  • McCawley, Christina
    • Professor, Acquisitions and Serials Librarian
    • 610-436-2656, cmccawley@wcupa.edu
  • McDonnell, Dana
    • Circulation Supervisor
    • 610-436-1098, dmcdonnell@wcupa.edu
  • McMullin, Rachel
    • Associate Professor, Information Literacy/Humanities Reference Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Art, English, Philosophy
    • 610-738-0510, rmcmullin@wcupa.edu
  • McNelis, Matt
    • Instructional Media Technician
    • 610-436-3394, mmcnelis@wcupa.edu
  • Meloy, Tracie
    • Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
    • 610-436-3454, tmeloy@wcupa.edu
  • Miriello, Alex
    • Information Technology Technician
    • 610-436-6904, amiriello@wcupa.edu
  • Newland, Patricia
    • Assistant Professor, Print Cataloger
    • Subject Coordinator for Languages and Cultures, Theatre and Dance
    • 610-436-2256, pnewland@wcupa.edu
  • O'Leary, Jennifer
    • Interlibrary Loan Assistant
    • 610-436-2380, joleary@wcupa.edu
  • Purce, Mame
    • Associate Professor, Collection Development/Reference Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Diversity, Educational Services, Ethnic Studies, Honors Program, Sociology/Anthropology
    • 610-738-0467, mpurce@wcupa.edu
  • Reyes, Awilda
    • Associate Professor, Government Documents and Maps Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Criminal Justice, Geography, Political Science, Public Administration, Social Work
    • 610-436-3206, areyes@wcupa.edu
  • Sestrick, Timothy
    • Assistant Professor, Music Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Music
    • 610-436-2379, tsestrick@wcupa.edu
  • Shipe, Nancy
    • Library Office Assistant
    • 610-436-2927, nshipe@wcupa.edu
  • Skaggs, Danielle
    • Assistant Professor, eLearning and Outreach Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for Special Education
    • 610-436-2401, dskaggs@wcupa.edu
  • Stroud, Lucille
    • Music Library Technician
    • 610-436-1079, lstroud@wcupa.edu
  • Swain, Richard (Dick)
    • Director of Library Services, Manager for Technical Services
    • 610-436-2747, rswain@wcupa.edu
  • Williams, Cynthia
    • Circulation and Reserves Assistant
    • 610-436-2611, cwilliams2@wcupa.edu
  • Wink, Tara
    • Assistant Professor, Special Collections Librarian
    • Subject Coordinator for History
    • 610-436-3456, twink@wcupa.edu

Page updated 17-Dec-2014