Multicultural Faculty Commission

  West Chester University

Tonya Thames Taylor
309 Main Hall
West Chester, PA 19383
Phone: 610-436-2970
Email:ltaylor@wcupa.edu


Committee Members

Richeleen Dashield
Director Social Equity
http://www.wcupa.edu/_admin/social.equity/
rdashield@wcupa.edu

Jim Trotman
Director of Fredrick Douglass Institute
http://www.wcupa.edu/_academics/fdouglass/
jtrotman@wcupa.edu

Bhim Sandhu
Department of Political Science
http://www.ipgwcu.org/SBPA/cgi-bin/sbpa-faculty-view.cgi?pol
bsandhu@wcupa.edu

Tonya Thames Taylor
Chair of the Multicultural Faculty Retreat Planning Committee
ltaylor@wcupa.edu
www.tonyathamestaylor.com
http://www.wcupa.edu/_ACADEMICS/sch_cas/professors/latonya_thames-taylor.html

Jerry Williams
Chairman, Foreign Languages
http://www.wcupa.edu/_academics/sch_cas.flg/
jwilliams@wcupa.edu

Advisory Board Members


Timothy Brown
Department of Communication Studies
http://www.wcupa.edu/_ACADEMICS/sch_cas/professors/timothy_brown.html
tbrown@wcupa.edu

Wei Wei Cai
Department of Elementary Education
wcai@wcupa.edu

Idna Corbett
Director, LARC; Professor of Educational Services
Interim Dean of Academic and Program Services (APS)
http://www.wcupa.edu/ussss/
icorbett@wcupa.edu

Anita Foeman
Department of Communication Studies
http://www.wcupa.edu/_academics/sch_cas/professors/anita_foeman.html
afoeman@wcupa.edu

Mildred C. Joyner
Social Work
http://www.wcupa.edu/_ACADEMICS/sch_sba/socialWork/
mjoyner@wcupa.edu

Gustave Mbuy
Department of Biology
gmbuy@wcupa.edu

Gopal Sankaran
Department of Health
gsankaran@wcupa.edu

Lori Vermeulen
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
http://www.wcupa.edu/_academics/sch_cas/deans_message.html
lvermeulen@wcupa.edu

MFC Newsletter Editor
Karyn Usher
Department of Chemistry
http://courses.wcupa.edu/kusher/
kursher@wcupa.edu

Annual Retreat Planning Committee


John Hanson
Department of English
jhanson@wcupa.edu

Awilda Reyes
Department of Liberal Services
areyes@wcupa.edu