Venue Management

West Chester University

Christopher Nelson
118 Philips Memorial Building
West Chester, PA 19383
610-738-0325
Fax: 610-738-0466
cnelson@wcupa.edu

Contact Us

John Rhein
Director
13/ 15 University Avenue , Room 113
Phone: 610-436-3500
Fax: 610-738-0466
Email: jrhein@wcupa.edu

Madeline Bell
Assistant to the Director
13/ 15 University Avenue , Room 113

Phone: 610-436-3500
Fax: 610-738-0466
Email: mjbell@wcupa.edu

Office of Conference Services

Mary Beth Kurimay
Director
13/ 15 University Avenue , Room 111
Phone: 610-436-6931
Fax: 610-738-0466
Email: mkurimay@wcupa.edu

Leighann Fields
Assistant to the Director

13/ 15 University Avenue, Room 112

Phone: 610-436-6931

Fax: 610-738-0466

Email: lfields@wcupa.edu

Office of Venue Management

Christopher Nelson
Director
118 Philips Memorial Building

Phone: 610-738-0325

Fax: 610-738-0466

Email: cnelson@wcupa.edu

Todd Williams
Technical Director
118 Philips Memorial Building

Phone: 610-738-0325
Fax 610-738-0466

Email: twilliams@wcupa.edu