Psychology Department

 

Psychology Department Contact Information

 

Book an Appointment Now!

Schedule a meeting with Interim Department Chair, Sandra Kerr: http://meetme.so/sandrakerr

Schedule a meeting with Assistant Chair, Vanessa Johnson:  http://meetme.so/VanessaKahenJohnson

Schedule a meeting with Undergrad Program Counselor, Johny Tadros:  http://meetme.so/JohnyTadros

 

Phone Numbers and Emails of Key Department Contacts

How to write a professional e-mail: E-mail Etiquette

Toni Kershaw

Undergraduate Department Assistant
610-436-2945

psych@wcupa.edu

tkershaw@wcupa.edu

Bridgid Fitzgerald

Graduate Program Department Assistant

610-436-2532

bfitzgeral@wcupa.edu

Johny G. Tadros

Undergraduate Program Counselor

610-436-3098

jtadros@wcupa.edu

Sandra Kerr, Ph.D.
Department Chairperson
610-436-2549
skerr@wcupa.edu

Vanessa Johnson, Ph.D.
Assistant Chairperson
610-436-3207
vjohnson@wcupa.edu

Angela Clarke, Ph.D.
Graduate Coordinator (Clinical PsyD Program)
610-436-3136
aclarke@wcupa.edu

Stefani Yorges, Ph.D.

Graduate Coordinator (I/O and General Programs)

610-436-3154

syorges@wcupa.edu