Student Research and
Creative Activities

West Chester University

Gretchen Studlien-Webb
Department of theatre and Dance
College of Visual and Performing Arts
West Chester University
West Chester, PA 19383
gstudlien-webb@wcupa.edu



Student Research & Creative Activities (SRCA) AY 14-15 Committee Members

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE E-MAIL
Mehr, Kristin Counseling Center 610-436-2301 kmehr@wcupa.edu
Cramer, Stanley Kinesiology 610-436-2415 scramer@wcupa.edu
Fan, Xin Biology 610-436-2281 xfan@wcupa.edu
Foeman, Anita Communication Studies 610-436-2283 afoeman@wcupa.edu
Ingersoll, Travis Undergraduate Social Work 610-436-2527 tingersoll@wcupa.edu
McCoy, Vickie Ann Counselor Education 610-436-2559 vmccoy@wcupa.edu
Loustau, Erica Arts 610-436-2755 eloustau@wcupa.edu

Studlien-Webb, Gretchen (Chair)

Theatre & Dance 610-436-3463 gstudlien-webb@wcupa.edu
Coutu, Gary Geography and Planning 610-738-0522 gcoutu@wcupa.edu
Grillo, Liz Communication Sciences & Disorder 610-436-2132 egrillo@wcupa.edu
Zhu, Linda Management 610-738-0588 xzhu@wcupa.edu

Ex-Officio Member: Dr. Gautam Pillay, Associate Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs (gpillay@wcupa.edu)

Administrative Contact: Diane Yanosh, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, Filano Hall, Room 205, Ext. 3557 (dyanosh@wcupa.edu)