Staff Recognition Event

West Chester University

Linda Udovich - Committee Chairperson
201 Carter Drive, Suite 100
West Chester, PA 19393
Fax: 610-436-3464

Years of Service Awards - 2012

At the 2012 Staff Recognition Event the following individuals were awarded for their benchmarks in service.

35 or more years of service [Click for Picture]

Valerie Kocher
Melinda Graham
Christine Yatsk
George Zittle, Jr.

30 or more years of service [Click for Picture]

Craig Blakney
Joan Hanby

25 or more years of service [Click for Picture]

Michael Bicking Jacqueline Hodes
Matthew Bricketto Lynn Jones
Marguerite de Wet Dorothy Losito
Cheryl Faust Reinaldo Nieves
Jeanne Gaudiello Dana Parker
Tanya Gray Scott Sherman
Kimberly Green James J. Sugzdinis
Grace Hackett-Kelly Mary Tygh

20 or more years of service [Click for Picture]

Deborah Axsom David Johnson
Richard Cantlin Osmond Lawrence
Rebecca Hook Douglas Smith
Jerry James  

15 or more years of service [Click for Picture]

Walter E. Cambell Lorraine Kettlety
Marlene Civitella-Vining Dan Pauletti
Gregory Cuprak Barbara Profeto
Hal Dean Nathaniel Rumph
Valerie Dunn Robert Scanlon
Ahmad Ekbatani Barbara Schneller
Teresa Gallimore William Steen
Harriet Hubbard Joanne Strasser
Lisa Iliff Raymond Zetts
Toni Kershaw  

10 or more years of service [Click for Picture]

Joseph Boyd Julia Marron
John Densmore Edward May, Jr.
Karen Fiorenza Patrick McMenamin
Theresa Firkaly Molly Nece
Victoria Giunta John Newswanger
Robert Herzog Colleen Novak
Kimberly Hewes Alisa Patterson
Patti Hite Marianne Peffall
Frederick Howell Kenneth Smith
Lillian Kluka Timothy J. Smith
Laurence Krackov Jane Wilkins
William Leon  

Staff recognition awards are given for service performed at West Chester University. The awards being given this year are for those persons who have reached the appropriate years of service by December 31, 2011.