Accounting

College of Business and Public Affairs

Office: 309 Anderson Hall
West Chester Pa 19383
Phone: 610-436-3460
Email: Department Chair


 

Advisor Listing

Every accounting major is assigned a faculty advisor to mentor and provide guidance on academic and related matters. All accounting majors are encouraged to see their assigned advisors before scheduling for courses.

Faculty Advisors

 

Faculty Advisor Office Location Phone Number
Dr. Barndt
Email: rbarndt@wcupa.edu
Anderson 329 (610) 430-4398
Professor Belak
Email: pbelak@wcupa.edu
Anderson 319 (610) 436-1095
X1095
Dr. Cataldo
Email: acataldo@wcupa.edu
Anderson 317A (610) 436-2812
Dr. Derstine
Email: rderstine@wcupa.edu
Anderson 303 (610) 436-2236
Dr. Flynn
Email: kflynn@wcupa.edu
Anderson 303 (610) 436-3015
X3015
Professor Halsey
Email: bhalsey@wcupa.edu
Anderson 329 (610) 738-0327
Dr. Oehlers
Email: poehlers@wcupa.edu
Anderson 317A (610) 738-0562
Professor Soltis
Email: gsoltis@wcupa.edu
Anderson 319 (610) 738-0553
X0553
Professor Tomkowicz
Email: stomkowica@wcupa.edu
Anderson 312D (610) ) 436-2365

 

Students may see Dr. Fuller for an advising emergency or other concerns.