## 2023 - 2024 University Military Veterans Coordinating Committee

Vince DeMarro, Veterans Center School Certifying Official

Jessica Ehst, Bursar

CPT Luke Frisch, ROTC

Brigid Gallagher, Alumni Affairs

Paul Gargiulo, Information Services and Technology

Dr. Tammy Hillard-Thompson, Student Affairs

Maggie Holroyd, Off Campus and Commuter Services

Megan Jerabek, Registration and Records

Dr. Robert Kodosky, (SGA Advisor), Faculty-at-large seat

Dr. Anna Maria Marcelin, Counseling Center

Lillian Morrison, (Co-Chair), Director Veterans Center/SCO

Amber Pleasants, Career Center

Dr. Tracey Robinson, (Co-Chair), Vice President for DEI-Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Melissa Rudolph, Public Relations and Marketing

Nick Snyder, Veteran Graduate School

SFC Brian Souders, ROTC

Caitlin Sweeney, Admissions

Victoria "Vicki" Tischio, Faculty-at-large seat

Bonnie Young, Distance Education