# ADA COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

## 2020-2021

## **OSSD**

Dr. David Thomas, Director

Ms. Sharon Watson, Assistant Director

Ms. Susan Durkovic, Notetaker & CART

Mr. Bryan Jones, Student and Tech Support for OSSD

# **FACULTY**

Dr. Tom Tolin (founding committee member)

Dr. Sandra Tomkowicz (founding committee member)

Dr. Matt Pierlott (Faculty Senate)

Dr. Lesley Siegel

## **RESIDENCE LIFE**

Ms. Sue Visoskas, Housing

## IT

Ms. Amberlynn Grove, Distance Education

Mr. Paul Gargiulo, Ed Tech and User Services

## **FACILITIES**

Mr. Sam Shafer

Ms. Susan M. Miller

## **HUMAN RESOURCES**

Ms. Corin Chapman

#### LIBRARY

Ms. Deidre Childs

#### **ODEI**

Ms. Meg Hazel

Ms. Lynn Klingensmith (ADA Coordinator)

A representative from Public Safety occasionally attends the ADA meetings.