View Text Only Version

Undergraduate Admissions

Meet Our Staff

Contact Us  

Undergraduate Admissions

Address:
Messikomer Hall (Admissions Office)
100 W. Rosedale Avenue
West Chester, PA 19383


Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm


Phone: 610-436-3411
Fax: 610-436-2907
Email: ugadmiss@wcupa.edu

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

If you are attempting to contact our office regarding the status of your freshman admissions application please email ugadmiss@wcupa.edu or for transfer applicants please email ugtransfer@wcupa.edu.

The Office of Admissions

Marsha Haug
Director of Admissions

Sarah Freed
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
610-436-3411
SFreed@wcupa.edu

Lauren Lang
Associate Director of Admissions for Operations and Processing
610-436-6952
LLang@wcupa.edu

Catherine Oberholtzer
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
610-436-3479
COberholtzer@wcupa.edu

Sarah Smith
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions and Special Events
610-436-6909
SSmith3@wcupa.edu

Stephanie Allen
Assistant Director of Admissions for Multicultural Student Recruitment and Community Outreach
610-436-6951
SAllen@wcupa.edu

Kodi Busanic
Assistant Director of Admissions
610-430-4966
kbusanic@wcupa.edu

Erin Fadden
Assistant Director for Out of State Recruitment
610-430-4965
EFadden@wcupa.edu

Wayne Modeste
Assistant Director of Multicultural Admissions
610-436-6908
WModeste@wcupa.edu

Hilary Pyo
Admissions Counselor
610-430-4179
hpyo@wcupa.edu

Margaret Toolan
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
610-436-6953
mtoolan@wcupa.edu

David Turner
Assistant Director of Admissions
610-436-6957
dturner@wcupa.edu

Our Support Staff

Ms. Mary Oswald
Administrative Assistant
610-436-6958

Ms. Patricia Szelak
Administrative Assistant
610-436-6954

Ms. Michelle Bondrowski
Admissions Clerk, International/Transfers
610-430-4185

Ms. Lisa Corsaro
Admissions Clerk
610-430-4967

Ms. Louise Cunningham
Admissions Clerk
610-436-6955

Ms. Carolyn Evans
Admissions Receptionist
610-436-3411

Ms. Lorraine Flaherty
Admissions Receptionist
610-436-3411

Ms. Helene McCaughern
Admissions Receptionist
610-436-3411