Faculty Academic Advising Appreciation Awards April 24, 2014

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr.	Kevin	Dean	Communication Studies, Honors College
-----	-------	------	---------------------------------------

Dr. Kristine Ervin English
Dr. Blaise Frost Chemistry
Dr. Steve Gimber History

Dr. Theon Hill Communication Studies

Dr. Lisa Marano Mathematics

Prof. Shannon Mrkich Languages and Cultures

Dr. James Pruitt Chemistry
Dr. Andrew Sargent English

Dr. LeeAnn Srogi Geology and Astronomy
Dr. Stephen Zimniski Pre-Medical Program

College of Business and Public Affairs

Prof. Bradley Allen Accounting

College of Education

Dr. Lynda Baloche Early and Middle	Frages Education
------------------------------------	------------------

Dr. Jacqueline Hodes Counselor Education

Dr. Karen Johnson Early and Middle Grades Education

College of Health Sciences

Dr. Jeffrey Harris Nutrition

Dr. Mareile Koenig Communication Sciences and Disorders

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Prof. Patricia Powell Music

Undergraduate Studies and Student Support Services

	•		• •
Dr.	Francis	Atuahene	Pre-Major Academic Advising
Dr.	Joanne	Conlon	Pre-Major Academic Advising
Prof.	Amy	Crowell	Academic Development Program
Prof.	Diane	D'Arcangelo	Pre-Major Academic Advising
Dr.	John	Kinslow	Pre-Major Academic Advising
Dr.	Thomas	Seifried	Pre-Major Academic Advising
-	 : 41	•	4 DOTO

Prof. Timothy Sorrentino Army ROTC

Sponsored by Undergraduate Studies and Student Support Services and Omicron Delta Kappa. Event organized by Dr. Joanne Conlon, Dr. Kevin Dean, and Michael Jendzurski. Students nominated advisors for the award.