

Council of Trustees

Approved

RESOLUTION

COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES

WEST CHESTER UNIVERSITY

May 14, 2020

BE IT RESOLVED THAT THE COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES OF WEST CHESTER UNIVERSITY CONFERS THE DESIGNATION OF EMERITUS UPON THE FOLLOWING DISTINGUISHED RETIRED FACULTY:

Eve Atkinson Stanley Cramer Edward Matejkovic Cathy Prudhoe Dena Beeghly Monica Lepore Garry Molholt Carol Smith Jack Waber John Beneski Paul Maltby Julie Perone LeeAnn Srogi

APPROVED PENDING ACTION BY THE COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES

Churte Sinentino

Christopher Fiorentino, Ph.D., President

<u>May 14, 2020</u> Date

APPROVED BY VOTE OF THE COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES

J. Adam Matlawski, Chairperson Council of Trustees

<u>May 14, 2020</u> Date