

PROPOSED

RESOLUTION COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES WEST CHESTER UNIVERSITY May 22, 2024

BE IT RESOLVED THAT THE COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES OF WEST CHESTER UNIVERSITY DESIGNATES THE FOLLOWING FACULTY MEMBERS AS AN AWARDEE OF THE E. RILEY HOLMAN AWARD:

Jonathan Ragonese

APPROVED PENDING ACTION BY THE COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES

Churte Sinen tino

Christopher Fiorentino, Ph.D., President

May 22, 2024

APPROVED BY VOTE OF THE COUNCIL OF TRUSTEES

Dest M Intusi

Robert M. Tomlinson, Chairperson Council of Trustees

<u>May 22, 2024</u> Date

Date