View Text Only Version

Institutional Research

Home

Contact Institutional Research  

Institutional Research

Address: 887 S. Matlack Street
West Chester, PA 19383


610-436-2835 Fax: 610-436-2635
Email: Institutional Research

West Chester University’s Office of Institutional Research provides institutional research and reporting services supporting University decision, planning, and accountability processes.

These pages are maintained by the Office of Institutional Research at West Chester University, an Equal Opportunity Institution.

Phillips Memorial Building

 Our Staff

Ms. Lisa Yannick
Associate Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
610.436.3075
lyannick@wcupa.edu

Ms. Andrea Samartino
Administrative Assistant
610.436.2835
asamartino@wcupa.edu

Ms. Nilima Inamdar 
Associate Director of Institutional Research
610.436.2456
ninamdar@wcupa.edu

Ms. Lynn Hansell
Associate Director of Institutional Research Data Integrity and Reporting
610.436.3017
lhansell@wcupa.edu

Ms. Evette Bowman
Research Analyst
610.436.2172
ebowman@wcupa.edu

Ms. Megan Lauletta 
Research Analyst
610.430.4083
mlauletta@wcupa.edu

Ms. Nicole Ferst
Data Scientist
610.436.3280
nferst@wcupa.edu

Mr. David Cook
Data Scientist
610-436-3018
dcook@wcupa.edu

Ms. Barbara Dyroff
Systems Analyst
610-436-1049
bdyroff@wcupa.edu       

Mr. Veerendra (Ravi) Pappoppula
Systems Analyst
610-436-2072
vpappoppula@wcupa.edu

Ms. Sue Thimm
Statistical Assistant
610.436.2609
sthimm@wcupa.edu

Graduate Assistants

Mr. Todd Randolph
Ms. Kaitlyn Shultz
Ms. Megan Wisniewski


Quick Links

Back to top of page.