View Text Only Version

College of Arts and Humanities

Staff

Contact Us  

College of Arts and Humanities

School of Humanities
Office: Swope Music Building
Phone: 610-436-2420
Email: cpilla@wcupa.edu


School of Music
Office: Swope Music Building
Phone: 610-436-2739
Email: musicinfo@wcupa.edu


School of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: E.O.Bull Center for the Arts
Phone: 610-436-2755 (Art+Design)
Phone: 610-436-3463 (Theatre and Dance)


Staff Contact Information

STAFF

Timothy V. Blair, D.M.A.
Dean and Professor of Piano
610-436-2489
TBlair@wcupa.edu

Hyoejin Yoon, Ph.D
Senior Associate Dean
610-436-2420
HYoon@wcupa.edu

Jon Esser, M.F.A.
Associate Dean
610-436-2495
JEsser@wcupa.edu

Stephanie Reid
College Manager
610-436-6997
SReid@wcupa.edu

Seth Birch
Digital Content Specialist
610-436-3262
SBirch@wcupa.edu

Ann Mascherino
Programs Manager
610-436-2202
AMascherino@wcupa.edu

Cyndy Pilla
Planning and Logistics
610-436-2598
CPilla@wcupa.edu

Gabrielle Buzgo, M.F.A.
Arts Enrollment Coordinator
610-436-3042
GBuzgo@wcupa.edu

Jaime Ramanauskas, M.S.
Academic Coodinator
610-436-2013
JRamanauskas@wcupa.edu

William Hillegeist, M.M.
Interim-Undergraduate Program Counselor
610-436-3261
WHillegeist@wcupa.edu

Suzanne Loeffler
Administrative Assistant to Associate Deans
610-436-2420
SLoeffler@wcupa.edu

Ann Kennedy
Administrative Assistant to Dean
610-436-2489
AKennedy@wcupa.edu

Tim Sestrick
Music Librarian
Presser Music Library
610-436-2379
TSestrick@wcupa.edu

Hunter King
Library Technician
Presser Music Library
610-436-3617
HKing@wcupa.edu