View Text Only Version

Graduate Studies

Additional Contact Information

Contact Us  

Graduate Studies

Address:
McKelvie Hall
102 West Rosedale Avenue
West Chester, PA 19383


Phone: 610-436-2943
Fax: 610-436-2763
Email: gradstudy@wcupa.edu


Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm


Graduate Assistantships Information
Email: gradassistantships@wcupa.edu


Additional Contact Information

Additional Contact Information

Amanda R. Phillips, PhD
Dean of Graduate Studies, Interim
610-436-2943

Jeremy Goshorn
Assistant Dean of Graduate Enrollment Operations
610-436-2943
JGoshorn@wcupa.edu

Michele Auciello
Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment & Outreach
610-436-2575
MAuciello@wcupa.edu

Jill Sweeney
Associate Director of Graduate Student Records and Registration
610-436-2589
JSweeney@wcupa.edu

Jenna Krier
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
610-436-6990
JKrier@wcupa.edu

Dawn Renta
Associate Director of Graduate Business Operations
610-436-6930
DRenta@wcupa.edu

Robert Marco
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
610-436-0021
RMarco@wcupa.edu

Rachel Kehl
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
610-436-0022
RKehl@wcupa.edu

Cynthia Stell
Graduate Studies Administrative Assistant
610-436-2458
CStell@wcupa.edu

Helene McCaughern
Graduate Studies Management Technician
610-436-3537
HMcCaughern@wcupa.edu