View Text Only Version

Arts & Humanities

Staff

Contact Arts & Humanities  

Arts & Humanities

School of Humanities 
Phone: 610-436-2420 
Email: sloeffler@wcupa.edu


School of Visual and Performing Arts 
Phone: 610-436-2755 (Art + Design) 
Phone: 610-436-3463 (Theatre and Dance)


Poetry Center 
Phone: 610-436-2598 
Email: poetry@wcupa.edu


Staff Contact Information

CAH Ambassadors

STAFF

Bacon
Hyoejin Yoon, Ph.D
Senior Associate Dean
610-436-2420
HYoon@wcupa.edu
Reid
Stephanie Reid
College Manager
610-436-6997
SReid@wcupa.edu
Birch
Seth Birch
Digital Content Specialist
610-436-3262
SBirch@wcupa.edu
Pilla
Cyndy Pilla
Planning and Logistics
610-436-2598
CPilla@wcupa.edu
Jaime Ramanauskas, M.S.
Jaime Ramanauskas, M.S.
Academic Coodinator
610-436-2013
JRamanauskas@wcupa.edu
Loeffler
Suzanne Loeffler
Administrative Assistant to Senior Associate Dean
610-436-2420
SLoeffler@wcupa.edu
Kennedy
Ann Kennedy
Administrative Assistant to Dean
610-436-3326
AKennedy@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.