View Text Only Version

School of Music

Home

Contact Us  

School of Music

Address:
Swope Music Building
817 S. High Street
West Chester, PA 19383


School of Music
Phone: 610-436-2739
Fax: 610-436-2873
Email: musicinfo@wcupa.edu


Dr. Christopher Hanning
Dean (Interim)
Phone: 610-430-4178
Email: channing@wcupa.edu


Kaysey Davis
Administrative Assistant to Dean
Phone: 610-430-4177
Email: kdavis4@wcupa.edu


Will Hillegeist, M.M.
Business Manager
Phone: 610-436-3484
Email: whillegeist@wcupa.edu


Matthew Scott Miller
Events Coordinator
Phone: 610-436-2678
Email: mmiller@wcupa.edu


Robert (Bob) Rust
Recording Engineer/Video Technician
Phone: 610-436-2937
Email: rrust@wcupa.edu


Gerry Cousins
Director, Acoustic Instrument Technical Services
Phone: 610-436-2634
Email: gcousins@wcupa.edu


Faculty Contact Information:
Applied Music
Music Education
Music Theory, History and Composition

NOTEWORTHY NEWS
HEADLINES

School of Music Announces Graduate Classes
WCU's graduate music program, The Samuel Barber Institute for Music Educators, has announced their 2017 summer schedule. View Class Schedule

Alum Writes Score for U.S. Marines
School of Music Alum, Brian Englishman '10, recently completed a score for the U.S. Marine Corps' commercial. Keep reading.

Sold Out Show In NYC
Sean Kennedy '95 recently played a sold out concert in NYC at David Geffen Hall (formerly Avery Fischer Hall) as snare drum for Salute to Vienna. Keep reading.

View All Noteworthy News Headlines

AFFILIATIONS AND
ACCREDITATIONS